#24 11/26/2017 - Wendy H Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Point Dume, Malibu, CA. Review for Team Member: Jennifer Chrisman

"Jennifer and her team recently represented my husband and son on a transaction that was a seemingly "small deal" for them, but a "big deal" for my son. She made us feel like we were a $20M dollar client every step of the way and her passion for the business and for us, her clients, was evident in  every way. She paid extra careful attention to the contract, strategy, timing and communicated with us regularly. We have, and will continue to recommend The Malibu Life Team to anyone, whether you are a first time home seller/buyer, or a complete veteran in real estate, because there is no question she is a consummate professional and an expert in the industry."

- Wendy H

#22 11/15/2017 - lauriedugan Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Malibu Park, Malibu, CA.

"Madison and his team were ideal to work with and did everything in their power to market our property in the best possible way to millions of people through their extensive social media network. Always professional and brought extensive knowledge to the table in negotiating and making the deal.   Forever thankful."

- Laurie Dugan

#20 11/02/2017 - Holly Williamson Helped me rent a Condo home in Mid-City, Santa Monica, CA. Review for Team Member: Pamela Wilson

"I can not say enough good things about Pamela Wilson. She has helped me buy and sell and rent! She is a very professional, communicative, smart and works to get you the best price possible whether you're buying or selling. She is easy to get a hold of via email, call or text and will give you  advice on what to do to get top offers on your home. I've referred several friends to her and they've all been super impressed with her and have used her multiple time to buy and sell. And, once your deal is done - you can still call her for any concerns, advice or questions. I could not recommend anyone higher. Thank you, Pamela!"

- Holly Williamson

#19 11/02/2017 - payton872 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA. Review for Team Member: Pamela Wilson

"Pamela is hands down the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. She saw me through some tough negotiations to close the deal. She also didn't leave me once I moved in. She has constantly been available to me, as a first time home owner, for any question I ever have. She is absolutely  the best and I will never work with anyone else."

- payton872

#17 10/26/2016 - user7849064 Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in Pacific Palisades, Pacific Palisades, CA.

"Madison and his team are amazing to work with. We purchased a home in Malibu with Madison 5 years ago and just bought another in the Highlands of the Palisades this month. Our buying experience with Madison and his team on our side was not only enjoyable, but I know they got me the best deals  possible!"

- user7849064

#16 07/27/2016 - surfingfam Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pacific Palisades, Pacific Palisades, CA.

"Madison and his team have quite the reputation! He was recommended to us by a broker in Montecito, CA who had worked with him and was impressed by his knowledge and professionalism. Upon the advice of this Montecito broker, we interviewed Madison along with other brokers in our area. When  Madison & his partner walked out of our house, my husband looked at me and said, "I want him representing us". There was never a hesitation after meeting him that he was our choice."

- surfingfam

#6 09/01/2015 - Iris.stein3 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Malibu, CA.

"Working with Madison was a joy. His Malibu knowledge was extensive and his negotiating skills were quite impressive. Our escrow was a bit complicated, but in the end, Madison was able to close the deal painlessly. Additionally, the professionals who work with Madison at The Malibu Life Team were  always able to answer our many questions which made it easier for us during the transition period of selling our home."

- Iris.stein3

#4 06/29/2015 - girardmiller2 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Malibu, CA.

"Madison did a great job for us in marketing our Malibu house. We closed very quickly at the price I expected. Most importantly, he and his team delivered the best realtor service I've ever had. Madison is brilliant and amazingly personable, a great negotiator, and his partner Jennifer and their  local associates are extremely detail oriented and client-responsive. Can't say enough positive about the entire Partners Trust team in Malibu."

- girardmiller2

#3 02/18/2015 - clubgoldberg Bought a home in 2015 in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA 90094.

My wife and I worked with 'The Malibu Life Team' to purchase a condo in Playa Vista. We found them incredibly helpful, highly communicative, collaborative, and most importantly...great problem solvers. Being this is our first home, problems can (and do) arise, and having Madison on our side to help  us in navigating those waters (from HOA challenges to banking hiccups) proved instrumental in securing, closing and moving into our dream (first) home. Madison and his team are pro's, and we'd absolutely use them again and/or recommend them to family and friends. 

- clubgoldberg